Top Notch Faculty Committed To Help You
Achieve an Unmatched Academic Excellence

FEATURED OFFER

ENROLL NOW & SAVE UP TO $1,000 - EXPIRES TOMORROW! ENROLL NOW

Our Core Strength

We are aware the the quality of education our students receive is not just about the content we provide, but also the guiding hand that helps them understand the concepts and their practicality. We have given utmost importance to the formation and maintenance of a faculty that serves its purpose well.

All our faculty members are adept at performing the two basic function of running a classroom in a smooth manner.

Classroom Management

Our faculty members make sure that the content we provide to our students is updated regularly through our course management system. Our faculty plays this role very well and keeps our students aware of the content updates.

Student Assessment

The assessment and evaluation of students’ progress is given utmost importance by the faculty and management of Central Field University. We hold regular examinations with the help of our faculty who then assess the standard of progress for every student.

FEATURED FACULTY
Kristen Parks PhD in Criminal Justice, HOD & Senior Lecturer kristenparks@centralfielduniversity.education
Steven Utter PhD in Social Services, HOD & Senior Lecturer stevenutter@centralfielduniversity.education
Sherry Sprinkle PhD in Applied Arts, Senior Lecturer sherrysprinkle@centralfielduniversity.education
Christopher Ford PhD in Mathematics, Senior Lecturer christopherford@centralfielduniversity.education
RENOWNED FACULTY
Kennith George MBA in Advertising, Senior Lecturer kennithgeorge@centralfielduniversity.education
Earl Henry PhD in Health Sciences, Senior Lecturer earlhenry@centralfielduniversity.education
Leslie Herbert MBA in Human Resource Management, Lecturer leslieherbert@centralfielduniversity.education
Jessica Burton PhD in Law & Legal Studies, Senior Lecturer jessicaburton@centralfielduniversity.education
FINANCE/BUSINESS FACULTY
Patrick Appell PhD in Economics, Senior lecturer Economics patrickappell@centralfielduniversity.education
Brenda Babb PhD In Finance, Senior lecturer Finance brendabapp@centralfielduniversity.education
Jason Brummett MBA in Marketing, Assistant lecturer Marketing jasonbrummett@centralfielduniversity.education
Debra Jackson MBA in Finance, Assistant lecturer Finance debrajackson@centralfielduniversity.education

Scholarships Available

With Grants Up To 80% of Tuition Fee